If you leave your computer, the contents of your cart will be deleted after 15 minutes of inactivity. To avoid that problem, Log In (at the top), and the contents will be preserved until you once again log in. However, if we sell out of any of the plants in your saved cart, they will not be available when you are ready to place the order. (In other words, the plants are not reserved for you until you actually place an order.)
Note that we do not ship plants. You may, however, pre-order plants through this catalog, and you can pick them up at one of our coming shows. Please limit your selections to one plant per variety per person.
Choose a category (at the left). Add plants to your cart, and during checkout indicate the show where you want the plants to be delivered. Payment is accepted at the time of delivery.
As you are browsing our catalog, you can click on a plant's picture to see a larger image.